© 2014 by iReceive Holistic Healing

OUR PHILOSOPHY

We are an inspiring holistic space dedicated to share love, light and healing with the world. Assist people on their life journey to deeply connect with their higher selves and evolve as souls. Bring peace and balance to their lives, and increase humanity's awareness through Reiki and other complementary

therapies.​

OUR GIFT OF LIGHT TO YOU

Call now to claim your Gift of Light and

SAVE $55 

on your First Session of

Holy Fire Karuna Reiki® &

Crystal Awakening Therapy with a Touch of Shamanism

0426 244 226

*Offer cannot be combined with any other offer. 

 

PLEASE NOTE

This website in under construction. It's been hand crafted with LOVE!

More Light & Energy are on they way.

Thank You & Blessings!

 

 

OUR GLOBAL  

COMMUNITY HEALING

Group Reiki via Distance

Every Monday Night

@9:40pm Sydney

@7:40am Brasilia

@10:40am London 

Registrations are FREE of charge

JOIN NOW